Change Currency

Fit Affinity Customer Reviews


  3299

02/11/2018
Performance
"Perfect thanks it works great "
Shabraz A.
02/11/2018
Great Line of Fitness Supplements
"I feel great, more energetic and noticed that my clothes became loose especially around the tummy area. No migraine, upset tummy or mood swings. "
Maria L.
02/09/2018
All products are fantastic........
"Very very nice.......I’m very happy......with ur amazing products.......Thanks "
soniya v.
02/08/2018
One More Set
"Sometimes it’s tough to find the energy to workout after coming home from work exhausted, but this stuff really gets me in the mood to work out. It pumps me up without the jitters and gets me psyched to do One More Set! Fast delivery and it tastes great!"
jackeline s.
02/07/2018
Excellent
"Best products think they are very effective and notice a difference already after only a short time."
Mr A.
02/05/2018
I lost 3 kg and
"I lost 3 kg and few centimeters in 30 days,The energy is high and I feel less bloated, its a great product I recommend for those who wanna lose weight and stay in shape, Im planning to buy another bundle"
Basetsana T.
02/03/2018
V recommended
"This my first time to try your products, & I proudly say Excellent products. Very light on stomach, no feeling of fuzzy or any uncomfort like many other products. I know I'm gonna do a purchase again, after I finish thus stock. "
BARAKAT M.
02/01/2018
Awesome Sauce!
"Loved the item. Will purchase more stuff soon!"
Hadiisha B.
02/01/2018
Amazing results!!!!
"Amazing really helped me with losing weight and gave me a lot of energy to workout. "
Denean A.
01/28/2018
Amazing product!
"I bought the bundle and have been taking them daily for about a month. So far, I love this product. Along with a low carb diet and exercise, this product has helped me lose a good amount of weight. The tight tummy is probably my favorite! Bloat is gone so quickly! "
Brooke S.
01/28/2018
Awesome affinity
"The supplements live up to its name. Felt tight n toned after consuming it for a month now. Definitely gives me nore strength n energy to lift those weights... Gonna get my 2nd purchase soon... "
Siti Z.
01/27/2018
Great product
"Fast delivery great product reduces appetite and they also give you energy It has helped me lose weight and reduces boosting excellent would recommend "
ZOE L.
ZOE L. verified customer review of Weight Loss Bundle
01/26/2018
I LOVE IT
"I love the pre-workout, I get instant energy from it. The tight tummy and other supplements really help keep my hunger at bay. "
Karina M.
01/26/2018
Tight&Toned bundle
"This is great product! I am from Latvia, I ordered items around start of December, shipping was really fast, as we know in Christmas months shipping is quite slow. My experience shows that these products are amazing! I just love pre workout! I have so much energy! When I am at gym , I am all in sweats , and that’s amazing!!! Also I love fat burner and body sculptor. My legs are finally firm. In one and half months I have incredible body changes. My friends was shocked when they saw my pictures. In my experience I am working out a lot also, but these products are helping a lot! Muscles are gaining and my body is getting in great shape. I highly recommend!"
Agnese
01/26/2018
amazing!
"this pre workout it gives you energy to keep you going! i love all the products! "
Melissa
01/25/2018
Love Everything So Far
"I have not quite hit a month yet on using the bundle, but so far I have seen some results and have felt great! I live an extremely active lifestyle, and since I started using these products I have noticed a difference in my energy level throughout the day, my cravings are not as bad, I feel fuller faster, and I feel so fulfilled after my workouts! I will buy from you guys again!"
Lauren M.
01/25/2018
Pre-workout crack
"I’ve been using this product for over a year and I LOVE it. "
Gabriela A.
01/25/2018
Love love love this product
"I love this product. It has actually helped me get my tummy tight, plus my workouts. I don’t know what is on the ingredients that help ls with keeping your belly flat but it sure works."
Glenda M.
01/25/2018
Fantastic Product!
"I have bought the fat burner pills atleast 5 times now & have lost a little over 40lbs since Aug 2017.. I honestly dont hit the gym much but I do try to be more mindful of my food choices & try to get mini dance work outs and count steps daily.. It takes a while to see results but so far, I'm very content & look forward to trying other products to assist me even further w/ my weightloss journey.."
Estefania M.
01/25/2018
Great products
"These products do exactly what they say they're going to! They curb your appetite, give you energy, there's no crash and there's a great amount of supply for the price. I'm on my second order and I see great results. But you have to be willing to put in the work. They're not magic pills. "
Anita
01/24/2018
Great Product
"Gives me a great energy boost; especially during my menstrual cycle. I tend to get extremely tired during that time of the month as I am anemic and would usually not want to work out. This helps give me that extra boost I need to get in a workout (even if it's just a quick run!)."
Vicktorea B.
01/22/2018
Spare tyre GONE !!!
"Absolutely in love with lean fat burner for her I dont do any extreme exercise I have lost weight I no longer have that extra big spare tyre I dreaded would never leave!!! I have lost a total of 6kgs so far and buzzing to loss more I will keep buying these capsules they have helped my cravings for sugar I no longer want heaps of sugar (I was the biggest sweet tooth) highly recommend for them stubborn kilos or cravings for junk etc "
Sharn L.
Sharn L. verified customer review of Lean Fat Burner for Her - 45 Day Supply
01/18/2018
Amazinggggg
"I would definitely buy again, with a healthy diet and exercise, I have lost 7 pounds in 3 weeks! So happy with my results!"
Kayla S.
01/17/2018
Weight Loss Bundle
"I’m very happy with my products and pills. I using it for a week and I already see the difference. During the day I’m full of energy en when I get home I have enough left for my exercise. Preparing for my next order but everything is almost sold out. That says a lot about these products. They are 100% recommendable."
Debora G.
01/16/2018
Excellent
"Excellent products, perfect service, they came within the time limit might have even been a few days early, definitely will buy again! The pre workout powder is actually pretty tasty as well, nice surprise!"
Fiona M.
01/15/2018
Fit Affinity BlenderBottle
"I’m very happy with my bottle. Good Quality very handy👍🏽"
Debora G.
01/13/2018
I like this product. I like that it’s gelatin free.
"I have an overall cleaner feeling since taking Tight Tummy :)"
Lorraine L.
01/13/2018
Amazing
"This bundle is amazing. I was never the person to try supplements, but when I came across this product I knew I had to try it. This is my second purchase and have lost inches from my thighs and have so much more energy. A must try!"
Ashley A.
01/12/2018
Tummy Pills
"I will definitely purchased pills again I have noticed slimming down of my tummy with no exercise, but will start exercising to gain an even better result. Thanks for this wonderful product!!!"
LaTisha B.
01/12/2018
Great product
"I lost 4 pounds my first week and have already ordered 2 more bottle of the fat burner! Very happy with the product. Makes me have non jittery energy throughout the day, less cravings, and a more positive mood! "
Vadie L.